King's Church Guildford

What's on

14

Sunday at 3!

14th August 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

16

Life Group

16th August 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

17

Life Groups

17th August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

18

Ladies’ Life Group

18th August 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

18

Life Group

18th August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

21

Sunday at 3!

21st August 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

23

Life Group

23rd August 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

24

Life Groups

24th August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

25

Ladies’ Life Group

25th August 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

25

Life Group

25th August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

28

Sunday at 3!

28th August 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info

30

Life Group

30th August 2022

19:30 - 21:00


More Info

31

Life Groups

31st August 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

1

Ladies’ Life Group

1st September 2022

09:00 - 10:30


More Info

1

Life Group

1st September 2022

20:00 - 21:30


More Info

4

Sunday at 3!

4th September 2022

15:00 - 16:00


Christ Church Guildford, 23 Waterden Rd, Guildford GU1 2AZ, UK

More Info
August 2022
Sunday 14 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 16 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 17 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 18 August
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 21 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 23 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 24 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 25 August
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 August
15:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 30 August
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 31 August
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min